What our clients are saying…

Keith is absolutely astounding! His customer service is unparalleled to any company I have experienced!

5.0 rating
November 3, 2020

I came to Keith looking for SEO services. Simultaneously, I was overwhelmingly frustrated, disappointed and disgusted with the work my web designer had implemented on my website. Keith not only offered me SEO services that were reasonable and effective, but he also offered to clean up the catastrophic efforts that my previous designer had implemented at an economical cost.
Keith spent several hours of his time explaining the process that he would render to professionally rebuild my website. He created a new logo, brightened the “grim, dark look” of the website, recreated my website’s e-commerce section, and rendered a seamlessly infinite number of edits to many sections of my website to just to name a few. He treated me as if I were his family member taking the time and care to ensure that I was happy with the product. I am speechlessly impressed beyond words and recommend him to anyone for website design and SEO services. He is AMAZING and I am so thankful to have found him! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU KEITH!!!!

Kimberly Davis

I love Keith at Rankaroo!!! Great job on our website and SEO

0.0 rating
June 1, 2020

Keith did our website and has been doing our SEO for months now. I could not be more pleased 😊 I have used so many people in the past to do our SEO and I’ve never gotten anywhere. We have been getting so many customers and I can’t say enough about Keith and his work ethic. He answers the phone when I call, explain things to me clearly and is always there to help me out. I appreciate him so much and i would recommend him to anybody who wants to work with a quality human being!! He is a GEM💖

Beth Singer

Results

5.0 rating
May 12, 2020

We have been a client of Rankaroo for 2 years and we’re happy with their SEO performance. Throughout this time we’ve experienced steady progress in all our keywords. Thank you, Keith, for your help in improving our SEO.
Doug Hurne
CEO/Founder
The Screening Source, LLC.

Doug Hurne

I Recommend Rankaroo

0.0 rating
April 20, 2020

I have been very happy with Rankaroo. They offer great service and a competitive price. I would recommend them to anyone.

Russ Smith

Great communication great work

5.0 rating
December 30, 2019

I’m so happy I found Keith at Rankaroo!! I am a very big communication person and like to speak to someone on the phone he always is available to me and I appreciate that more than I can say. These days you just can’t get anyone on the phone so he is a breath of fresh air. He is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of web design and SEO. We needed a lot of help on our website and to get our sight out there to the public so we could start getting more business. In the last six months we have been getting many more customers coming to our website. I always ask prospective clients how they heard about us and they found us on the web. I highly recommend Keith and his team for whatever you need concerning your website or marketing of it. He is a needle in a haystack so if you’re lucky enough to work with him you will know what I mean.
Thanks, Beth Singer
CEO at Notaries247.com
Nationwide loan signing service

Beth Singer

You are special people - Im extremely happy

5.0 rating
December 29, 2019

Im in happy shock at the moment, you and your team are special
Keith,
I’m in shock at the moment…firstly, it’s Sunday, secondly I worked out the details of the new website design with you and your team last night (on Saturday night at 9-10 PM) and it’s now Sunday morning and HR Staffing Tools is live and ranked #1 on google for nine different search terms in Pittsburgh and Philadelphia. Wow!! Yes, that’s how it comes up on my own computer; not only the first page on some listings but the first on the page as well! I am in disbelief. Let’s see if this all translates into revenue.
You are truly an outlier; unique and special – looking out for your clients with great urgency is obviously your top priority.
Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Yosef

Amazing SEO and Customer Service

5.0 rating
October 30, 2019

Thank Keith !!! Its looking really good !!! I appreciate you so much

Judi

so happy that you are my SEO.

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

Keith, I sat down today and googled carpet cleaning in my area and so happy that you are my SEO. I am easy to be found and man!! You told me that your goal is to keep me as high as possible on the google rankings and I am super impressed by you and your co workers from the beginning we started working on my website. Not only did you give me a great deal but also you gave me a great website and you are constantly working on my site whether it’s my blog or sending out information regarding my business etc etc… you have a customer for life and thank you again for keeping my company ranked on top all the time. It’s really hard to find someone like you, thank you again sir.

Pierre

Second to none!

5.0 rating
January 18, 2019

Keith and his team from Rankaroo did great work completely revamping my outdated outdated website. They made everything seamless and easy for my customers to nagivate through my website, and within the first week he got my business listed on page 1 of google! Very friendly staff and 24 hour around the clock service. Definitely can’t beat that!

Chris

Excellent Qualtiy And Service!

5.0 rating
January 18, 2019
Chris L

Love my website and the SEO is working

5.0 rating
April 22, 2018

Keith and his website and SEO team managed to design and write content for my website. I wanted a very classy old school black and white vintage style website and boy did Rankaroo deliver. Keith goes out of his way to make sure my business in the music industry succeeds. It’s nice to finally work with someone that cares..

Rob

Im so happy to be on page 1 of Google

5.0 rating
April 5, 2018

For several years I have been with Rankaroo and I couldn’t be happier. I never have to worry knowing Keith is on top of everything for our business. Keith sends us regular reports and always keeps us updated where we are and what is needed to improve if needed. Rankaroo pricing is very reasonable and their SEO service is top class.

Judith

Rankaroos Great! Their SEO Put me on Google

5.0 rating
March 30, 2018

We loved the idea when Keith visited us at our local business. Keith gave us a free consultation and evaluated our website first and gave me and my manager suggestions what to change on our site. Eventually we had Keith create a new website for us. Keith and his team created a SEO campaign for us and our business on Google has been growing ever since. We are not going to try some social media campaigns to see how that goes. I have been very happy working with Keith and his team. I also like that Keith and his team are always available when I call or if I need some help of advice. Very helpful all the time.

Ashleigh S

Great SEO and support

5.0 rating
March 22, 2018

Rankaroo and their SEO helped me increase my business fast. We grew so fast on Google we expanded our business and hired more staff, Thanks Rankaroo, well worth it.

Scott

A Pleasure to Work With

5.0 rating
February 15, 2018

We have been working with Keith and his team with Rankaroo over the past 3 years. It has been such a pleasure to work with a passionate professional team. They completed our main website 2 years ago and are now in the process of designing a second site. We would welcome the opportunity to work with them on more projects in the future.

Zee

Leave a Review

“Your Success is Our Success”

For a Free SEO Website Analysis and to Start Your SEO Campaign Today! CALL: 800.335.6528 or EMAIL: keith@rankaroo.com